$10 off of $50 with Promo Code JAN24 + Free Shipping on Orders $100+
Skip to content

Bedtime for Cranky Crab

$9.99

Notify me when back in stock

We are HAPPY to HELP by Phone!
Give Us a CALL! 251-928-1720

This sweet rhyming padded board book is perfect for cranky kiddos not quite ready for bed, perfect for fans of Grumpy Monkey and The Pout-Pout Fish!

Cranky Crab is NOT ready for bed. The sea creatures around him are all drifting off to sleep, but he just wants to eat snacks and play! Maybe what he really needs is... a bedtime kiss!Follow Cranky Crab as he travels past dolphins, starfish, seals, and more, all snuggling down in their habitats. As night falls, the water darkens and colors change, lulling Cranky Crab -- and the reader -- to sleep.This sweet, rhyming text is brought to life in unique, soft technicolor, and the dreamy underwater world will soothe even the crankiest little crabs!
Free shipping

When you spend $100+

Curbside Pickup

at your convenience

Birthday Express

Call 251-928-1720

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)